WAJUMBE WA BODI

Heading 2

Bill Grennell

Executive Director
Bill@TheLiteracyCouncil.org
X120

Deb Lindley

Program Director
Deb@TheLiteracyCouncil.org
X170

Bonnie Juarez

Literacy Coordinator
Bonnie@TheLiteracyCouncil.org
X130

Anne Connors

Literacy Coordinator
Anne@TheLiteracyCouncil.org
X140

 

Sherri Kulawinski

Literacy Coordinator (Boone)
Sherri@TheLiteracyCouncil.org

 

Joy LeFrancois

Administrative Assistant
Joy@TheLiteracyCouncil.org
X110

Timothy Reilly

Program Support
Tim@TheLiteracyCouncil.org

 

WAJUMBE WA BODI

ANNE CONNORS
English as a Second Language 

BONNIE JUAREZ
IT Careers Blast Off! Course

SHERRI KULAWINSKI
English as a Second Language 

JANET PATTERSON
English as a Second Language 

LORI ROMERO
Adult Basic Education 

JODY RYAN
English as a Second Language 

JEANNIE SCHLEGEL
English as a Second Language 

SARA ZUCCLINI
Computer  

WAJUMBE WA BODI

MARY LOU ROBERTSON 
Family Literacy